program
Partnership

Reliability
Reliability
Speaking about the reliability of cooperation with Maltsev, we say that in the face of our company, you will get a responsible partner, which honestly does business and respects the needs of its customers.
Speaking about the reliability of cooperation with Maltsev, we say that in the face of our company, you will get a responsible partner, which honestly does business and respects the needs of its customers.
Business project
Business project
We give you the opportunity to earn practically without investing. Provide proprietary hardware, POS-materials, advertising support.
We give you the opportunity to earn practically without investing. Provide proprietary hardware, POS-materials, advertising support.
Quality
Quality
Founder of glassmaking, who brought fame dynasty became Vasily Maltsov send their years of government officials were considered "best against foreign."
Founder of glassmaking, who brought fame dynasty became Vasily Maltsov send their years of government officials were considered "best against foreign."

Cooperation

We give you the opportunity to earn practically without investing.

Provide proprietary hardware, POS-materials, advertising support.

Fill application
8 4832 60 68 10
On cooperation, you can contact us by phone
ask question
"We give you the opportunity to earn practically without investing. Provide proprietary hardware, POS-materials, advertising support. Speaking about the reliability of cooperation with Maltsov."
Chairman, Alexander Avdeev

History Our partners

Dmitri Sarafanov

As I decided to open a Maltsov show-room I expected a traditionally long negotiation process, disagreements, red tape at preparation. The process, however, turned out to be simple enough and convenient, first of all for me. I contacted a manager by e-mail, called him to discuss some details, and the project was launched a month later. The time and money expenditure was minimal.

As I decided to open a Maltsov show-room I expected a traditionally long negotiation process, disagreements, red tape at preparation. The process, however, turned out to be simple enough and convenient, first of all for me. I contacted a manager by e-mail, called him to discuss some details, and the project was launched a month later. The time and money expenditure was minimal.

Raisa Dianova

A year ago our company put forward a proposal on cooperation, in response we received several mutually beneficial collaboration variants from which we managed to select the most convenient for us. They placed at our disposal brand equipment and goods what made it possible to open a premium shop promptly.
In the first quarter of 2014 the increase in sales was 36 per cent what surpassed all our expectations. We plan to develop in this direction: our goal is to open another shop under the brand of Maltsov 1790.
A year ago our company put forward a proposal on cooperation, in response we received several mutually beneficial collaboration variants from which we managed to select the most convenient for us. They placed at our disposal brand equipment and goods what made it possible to open a premium shop promptly.
In the first quarter of 2014 the increase in sales was 36 per cent what surpassed all our expectations. We plan to develop in this direction: our goal is to open another shop under the brand of Maltsov 1790.

Yulia Boyaryshova

I like crystal very much, not only its precious glitter but also the magnificent handicraft of glassmakers. Every day I come to my shop like to a fairy tale kingdom with milliards of sparkling jewels! I think that our collaboration has good perspectives for the future!
I like crystal very much, not only its precious glitter but also the magnificent handicraft of glassmakers. Every day I come to my shop like to a fairy tale kingdom with milliards of sparkling jewels! I think that our collaboration has good perspectives for the future!

Oksana Demchenko

The interest in crystal is actively reviving not only in Europe but in our country as well what can be judged by the sales volume in our shop. The brand Maltsov under which the history of this unique enterprise is reviving, the new crystal presentation format are a great step ahead. We believe in a good luck of the new brand, and we see our future in a fruitful collaboration.
The interest in crystal is actively reviving not only in Europe but in our country as well what can be judged by the sales volume in our shop. The brand Maltsov under which the history of this unique enterprise is reviving, the new crystal presentation format are a great step ahead. We believe in a good luck of the new brand, and we see our future in a fruitful collaboration.

программа
Партнерство

Надежность
Надежность
Говоря о надежности сотрудничества с компанией Мальцов, мы говорим о том, что в лице нашей компании, вы получите ответственного партнера, который честно ведет свой бизнес и уважает потребности своих клиентов.
Говоря о надежности сотрудничества с компанией Мальцов, мы говорим о том, что в лице нашей компании, вы получите ответственного партнера, который честно ведет свой бизнес и уважает потребности своих клиентов.
Готовый бизнес проект
Готовый бизнес проект
Мы даем возможность зарабатывать, практически не вкладывая средства. Предоставляем фирменное оборудование, POS-материалы, рекламную поддержку.
Мы даем возможность зарабатывать, практически не вкладывая средства. Предоставляем фирменное оборудование, POS-материалы, рекламную поддержку.
Качество
Качество
Основателем стекольного дела, принесшим известность династии, стал Василий Васильевич Мальцов, направивший свои лет государственными чиновниками были признаны «наилучшими против иностранных».
Основателем стекольного дела, принесшим известность династии, стал Василий Васильевич Мальцов, направивший свои лет государственными чиновниками были признаны «наилучшими против иностранных».

Сотрудничество

Мы даем возможность зарабатывать, практически не вкладывая средства.

Предоставляем фирменное оборудование, POS-материалы, рекламную поддержку.

Заполнить анкету
8 4832 60 68 10
По вопросам сотрудничества Вы можете связаться с нами по телефону
задать вопрос
"Мы даем возможность зарабатывать, практически не вкладывая средства. Предоставляем фирменное оборудование, POS-материалы, рекламную поддержку. Говоря о надежности сотрудничества с компанией Мальцов."
Председатель правления, Александр Авдеев

Истории Наши партнеры

Оксана Демченко

Интерес к хрусталю активно возрождается не только в Европе, но и у нас, о чем можно судить по работе нашего магазина. Бренд Мальцов, с которым возрождается история уникального предприятия, новый формат подачи хрусталя – это огромный шаг вперед. Мы верим в удачу нового бренда, и мы видим наше будущее в совместной плодотворной работе.
Интерес к хрусталю активно возрождается не только в Европе, но и у нас, о чем можно судить по работе нашего магазина. Бренд Мальцов, с которым возрождается история уникального предприятия, новый формат подачи хрусталя – это огромный шаг вперед. Мы верим в удачу нового бренда, и мы видим наше будущее в совместной плодотворной работе.

Дмитрий Сарафанов

Когда решил открыть фирменную бренд-секцию хрусталя «Мальцов», готовился к традиционно длительным переговорам, к нестыковкам, к волоките в оформлении документов. Однако процесс оказался достаточно простым и комфортным в первую очередь для меня. Списались с менеджером по электронной почте, созвонились для обсуждения нюансов, а через месяц запустился проект. Затрат времени и денег – минимум.

Когда решил открыть фирменную бренд-секцию хрусталя «Мальцов», готовился к традиционно длительным переговорам, к нестыковкам, к волоките в оформлении документов. Однако процесс оказался достаточно простым и комфортным в первую очередь для меня. Списались с менеджером по электронной почте, созвонились для обсуждения нюансов, а через месяц запустился проект. Затрат времени и денег – минимум.

Раиса Дианова

Год назад наша компания выступила с предложением о сотрудничестве, и в ответ нам было предложено несколько взаимовыгодных вариантов работы, из которых мы смогли подобрать наиболее для нас удобный. Нам было предоставлено брендированное оборудование и товарный запас, что позволило оперативно открыть магазин премиум класса.
За первый квартал 2014 года рост продаж составил 36 процентов, что превзошло все наши ожидания. Планируем и дальше развиваться в этом направлении: в планах открытие еще одной точки «Мальцов 1790»
Год назад наша компания выступила с предложением о сотрудничестве, и в ответ нам было предложено несколько взаимовыгодных вариантов работы, из которых мы смогли подобрать наиболее для нас удобный. Нам было предоставлено брендированное оборудование и товарный запас, что позволило оперативно открыть магазин премиум класса.
За первый квартал 2014 года рост продаж составил 36 процентов, что превзошло все наши ожидания. Планируем и дальше развиваться в этом направлении: в планах открытие еще одной точки «Мальцов 1790»

Юлия Боярышова

Я сама очень люблю хрусталь, не только его драгоценный блеск, но и великолепную работу мастеров-хрустальщиков. Каждый день прихожу в свой магазин, как в сказочное царство с миллиардами сверкающих драгоценных камней! Думаю, у нашей совместной работы хорошее будущее!
Я сама очень люблю хрусталь, не только его драгоценный блеск, но и великолепную работу мастеров-хрустальщиков. Каждый день прихожу в свой магазин, как в сказочное царство с миллиардами сверкающих драгоценных камней! Думаю, у нашей совместной работы хорошее будущее!